Fredericton District Soccer Association Awards Gala


The 2015 Awards Gala for all Fredericton District Soccer Association (FDSA) competitive teams was held at The Playhouse on Sunday, October 25th. For a full list of all the individual team award winners, CLICK HERE.

The recipients of the FDSA Club Awards were as follows:

Matt Sloan Memorial Bursary: Alex McNally, U18 Boys Premiership

President’s Award (Volunteer Service): Antonella Marcantoni

Recreation Coach of the Year: Alain Doucet, 6U & 8U Boys

Recreation Team of the Year: 12U Girls – Sparta

Manager of the Year: Mike McNally, U18 Boys Premiership

Female Athlete of the Year: Mary Cronin, U18 Girls Premiership

Male Athlete of the Year: Daniel Walker, U18 Boys Premiership

Thomas Keats Memorial Award: Rowan Urquhart, U16 Boys Premiership

Competitive Coach of the Year: Siggi Mehlitz, U16 Boys Premiership

Competitive Team of the Year: U18 Boys Premiership

Congratulations to all on a great 2015 season!

2 Responses to Fredericton District Soccer Association Awards Gala

Leave a reply

Giv'er Fredericton
2281 King George Hwy
Miramichi NB, E1N 3A6

Website Support & Design by